lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Foyer Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Foyer Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 66

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 38 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (38)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2012
Przeciętny hotel z dobra lokalizacją.

Lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony w Downtown Cebu.Pokoje nieduże lecz czyste,skromnie wyposażone.Łazienka czysta.Miła ,szybka obsługa.Śniadanie bardzo skromne i niezbyt smaczne.Brak restauracji.Konsumpcja odbywa się przy jednym stoliku.Na szczęście w okolicy można znaleźć restauracje.Hotel wynajmuje pokoje na krótszy czas niż doba.Można więc skorzystać z ich usług takze podczas dnia.
Gaudencio C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 czerwca 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 3 czerwca 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 maja 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 marca 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 października 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 13 października 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 maja 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Podróż z partnerem France, 13 maja 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 25 marca 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - FoyerHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - FoyerHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06