Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Powyżej średniej 5,7
na podstawie 64 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Powyżej średniej



z 64 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 5,4
  • Lokalizacja 6,2
  • Komfort pokoju 5,7
  • Ocena personelu 5,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 5,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,4
Sortuj wg

Jafri A. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

Kanghoon L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013

Mikael B. – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013

Mohd J. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013

Kenneth S. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good
location location location
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2013

John C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2013

Laarni A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013

steve R. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013

manuel Z. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Bill W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012