Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
372 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (372)
Sortuj według:
Avon C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jack W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilou T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon T. Podróż służbowa Canada, 10 sierpnia 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daryl R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cristina M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ecuador, 13 lipca 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Long C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 lipca 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seth V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05