Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 35

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 384 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (384)
Sortuj według:
Suzara R. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 grudnia 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry C. Podróże służbowe Canada, 11 grudnia 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melody S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 15 listopada 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neo S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 listopada 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria E. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 13 listopada 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maurizio S. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 8 listopada 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dhovie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 września 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maryeal B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 września 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glenda D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 11 września 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03