Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
365 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (365)
Sortuj według:
Cristina M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ecuador, 13 lipca 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Long C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 lipca 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seth V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dane D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 maja 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 maja 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sigrid E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eucelyn S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 marca 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 29 marca 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08