Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Stella Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Foyer Hotel Stella Cebu - Foyer Hotel Stella Cebu - Foyer Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja
Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartament Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartament Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 327 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (327)
Fridtjov W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 18 lutego 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 stycznia 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 stycznia 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 1 września 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 sierpnia 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Podróż służbowa Canada, 10 sierpnia 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 sierpnia 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Stella Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - FoyerHotel Stella Cebu - FoyerHotel Stella Cebu - FoyerHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - ApartamentHotel Stella Cebu - ApartamentHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Stella Cebu - WejścieHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03