Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Sprawdź ceny i dostępność

Chcemy by twoja opłata za pokój była jak najniższa. Jeśli zarezerwowałeś pokój przez Agodę, a następnie pokażesz nam, że ten sam pokój jest dostępny gdzie indziej dla tych samych dat i w niższej cenie, a także jest widoczny na stronie i można go zarezerwować, wyrównamy cenę lub zejdziemy niżej. Klinknij poniższy link, aby dowiedzieć się więcej.
Przyjazd: Noce: Wyjazd

Wyjazd:

Kalendarz

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 362 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (362)
Sortuj według:
Dane D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 maja 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 maja 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 marca 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 29 marca 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 marca 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lutego 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7,3
It was a good experience

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4E04