lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcja Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 348 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (348)
Sortuj według:
Darren S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 grudnia 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7,7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok
Arianne C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9,7
It was very great. :)
Alan P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 18 listopada 2014
Convenient

staff helpful, convenient location,
5,7
Mel P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 października 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 września 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 września 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 września 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 września 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 czerwca 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02