Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 115 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (115)
Sortuj według:
Mun S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Alastair P. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 16 maja 2016
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 maja 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Terry B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 marca 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 lutego 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Christine I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 lutego 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao - OgródHotel Tropika Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao - RecepcjaHotel Tropika Davao - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - OgródHotel Tropika Davao - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao - OgródHotel Tropika Davao - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - OgródHotel Tropika Davao - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - OgródHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - OgródHotel Tropika Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - OgródHotel Tropika Davao - BasenHotel Tropika Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02