Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wyposażenie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wyposażenie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wyposażenie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ogród Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Foyer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tropika Davao City - Recepcja Hotel Tropika Davao City - Foyer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Foyer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Ogród Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wejście Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Basen
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
84 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Candice F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Candice F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zbigniew S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 sierpnia 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gretchen M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 maja 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 maja 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
P J. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 20 marca 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lutego 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - OgródHotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - RecepcjaHotel Tropika Davao City - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao City - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - OgródHotel Tropika Davao City - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - OgródHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - OgródHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - OgródHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - OgródHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - OgródHotel Tropika Davao City - BasenHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08