Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Tropika Davao City - Foyer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tropika Davao City - Widok Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wejście Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Łazienka
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wejście Hotel Tropika Davao City - Foyer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Foyer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

8,1

z 69 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (69)
Maristel C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 marca 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 marca 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 28 lutego 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 grudnia 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 listopada 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 sierpnia 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2013
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 lipca 2013
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5,7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.
Rezza C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 lipca 2013
comfortable stay, value-for-money hotel

fast checkin and checkout, spacious room, water dispenser
8
i like the location. it's off the main road, but it's just an easy 1-2 minutes walk. If you don't want to walk, the staff can help you get a cab, while you wait at the lobby. it's quiet inside the hotel so i was able to rest. there's a casino at a hotel nearby, less than 5 minutes slow walk. it's a short taxi ride to the airport, to the new malls like Abreeza and SM Lanang Premier (SM is nearer), and also to Damosa compound (where there are lots of restaurant options, including Swiss Deli, which is across the main road from Damosa). building by the main road has a spa, should guests want to go for a relaxing massage. I think the hotel can also help arrange for an in-room massage, though i haven't tried. the room was spacious, i had a big bed. i just wish the TV's bigger, but it was ok. my window looked out to some plants and flowers, which felt really homey and relaxing for me. i was given a room at the ground floor, and i'm glad they did, because i didn't notice any lift/elevator. the staff will help with luggage, but i just prefer not taking any stairs, with or without luggage. toilet&shower was spacious. a shower curtain separated the toilet from the shower area. the curtain was clean and spotless, however, it's a bit lacking in width by about a foot. when showering, there's a small uncovered area where water can seep out. basic toiletries were also available. breakfast was just ok. reception staff gave me two breakfast coupons upon check-in (standard occupancy for the rooms is for two pax). choices were ok for the set breakfast, and since i had two coupons, i ordered one rice meal (bangus/milkfish) and one ham&cheese omelet. i loved the "daing na bangus" (milkfish) with rice. but, i didn't like the omelet, it was salty. for drinks, i opted for 2 glasses of fresh watermelon juice, which i think was too watered down. i liked that instead of giving guests bottles of drinking water, they instead provide a pitcher in the room, and there's water dispenser at

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao City - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tropika Davao City - WidokHotel Tropika Davao City - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tropika Davao City - WejścieHotel Tropika Davao City - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao City - FoyerHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A07