lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wyposażenie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Okolica Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wyposażenie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wyposażenie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala Balowa Hotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 73 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Belinda A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 listopada 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 października 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 maja 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 marca 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 marca 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 28 lutego 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 grudnia 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 listopada 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 sierpnia 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - OkolicaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - WyposażenieHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala BalowaHotel Tropika Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tropika Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08