lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60011 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Siłownia
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepcja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 273

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 591 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (591)
Sortuj według:
Hermawan A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 lutego 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lutego 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 lutego 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Michael B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 grudnia 2014
pleasent

near tunjungan hotel. big room
7
Near tunjungan plaza

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepcjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A02