lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60011 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepcja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Siłownia Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sklepy Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 273

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 529 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (529)
Sortuj według:
Ramli A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Bad service and bad hotel
4
Very bad experience
Solman E. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 września 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 22 czerwca 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepcjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SklepyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WejścieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06