lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60011 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepcja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Siłownia Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sklepy Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 273

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 518 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (518)
Sortuj według:
Ronni W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 22 czerwca 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 2 czerwca 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 czerwca 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 maja 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 maja 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepcjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SklepyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WejścieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01