Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60011 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Siłownia Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartament
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 273

Sprawdź ceny i dostępność

Chcemy by twoja opłata za pokój była jak najniższa. Jeśli zarezerwowałeś pokój przez Agodę, a następnie pokażesz nam, że ten sam pokój jest dostępny gdzie indziej dla tych samych dat i w niższej cenie, a także jest widoczny na stronie i można go zarezerwować, wyrównamy cenę lub zejdziemy niżej. Klinknij poniższy link, aby dowiedzieć się więcej.
Przyjazd: Noce: Wyjazd

Wyjazd:

Kalendarz

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 617 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (617)
Sortuj według:
Mei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
close to kunjungan mall

nothing best except close to mall
4
Mei Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
close to kunjungan mall

nothing best except close to mall
5,3
Ali R. Podróż służbowa Pakistan, 29 kwietnia 2015
Hopeless hotel. In 3 days they changed my room 3

Nothing. Only locations. Beside a big plaza. Thats only advantage
5,7
Hopeless
Herawati P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Short getaway in Surabaya

Clean, great location and value for money
9
We were returning customer. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel because of its great location and value for money. Near Tunjungan Plaza one of the best shopping experience in Surabaya
Ridwan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 marca 2015
Wifi not available in room

Location and cleaniness
9
Pleasant one
Arif R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 marca 2015
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 marca 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 lutego 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartament


AM-AGWEB-4E06