Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60011 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Siłownia Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkon/Taras Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkon/Taras Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 273

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 666 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (666)
Sortuj według:
Ruben T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 stycznia 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Husein T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 grudnia 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad I. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 22 grudnia 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zuraida A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jumat Z. Podróże służbowe Brunei Darussalam, 12 listopada 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noriza S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 listopada 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sulyono H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 8 października 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tio S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 6 października 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zulkifli E. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 13 września 2015
good

nice
8
centre
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkon/TarasHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkon/TarasHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04