Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Foyer Hotel Uno Davao - Foyer Hotel Uno Davao - Foyer Hotel Uno Davao - Recepcja Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Wyposażenie Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Foyer Hotel Uno Davao - Wejście Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Restauracja Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny Hotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 152

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 60 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Richard D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 października 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bencis G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 września 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clive H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jhoanna E. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijay D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roneil C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 września 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfred U. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayson D. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 25 kwietnia 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - FoyerHotel Uno Davao - FoyerHotel Uno Davao - FoyerHotel Uno Davao - RecepcjaHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - WyposażenieHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - FoyerHotel Uno Davao - WejścieHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - RestauracjaHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Uno Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08