Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8999

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 108 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (108)
Sortuj według:
Chedilyn A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2016
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pagasa M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2016
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosalie A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2016
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor R. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 4 marca 2016
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Izah M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 24 lutego 2016
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mylene S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 14 lutego 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hock H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 lutego 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia Y. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Archie B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 grudnia 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary C. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 28 listopada 2015
Vicente Experience

Location
7
JUst right
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - RecepcjaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao - RecepcjaHotel Vicente Davao - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07