Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8999 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Hol Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Hol Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Recepcja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Hol Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 27
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
88 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (88)
Sortuj według:
Franze H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Good stay

Smooth check in
8
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melba E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 sierpnia 2015
Home in davao

Location,staff,clean and nice room.
9,3
Felt so at home.it was quiet at night,breakfast was always good,the staff were helpful and cordial.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lipca 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 lipca 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katherine A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 czerwca 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 maja 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roland S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 9 maja 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7,7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 marca 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Blesilda O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Serkan A. Podróż służbowa Israel, 28 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepcjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepcjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04