lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8999 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Łazienka Hotel Vicente Davao City - Łazienka
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 27
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 76 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (76)
Sortuj według:
Nelia L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 stycznia 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 stycznia 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 grudnia 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 grudnia 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B06