lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8999 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Łazienka Hotel Vicente Davao City - Łazienka
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 27
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 61 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (61)
Sortuj według:
Chase R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 listopada 2014
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Herman M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 października 2014
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 września 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 13 czerwca 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 maja 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 maja 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 maja 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B01