Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8999 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 27
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 49 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (49)
Mike S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 marca 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 16 marca 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Podróż służbowa Italy, 22 lutego 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 lutego 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lutego 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lutego 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 stycznia 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 stycznia 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 18 września 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04