lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8999 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Foyer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Łazienka Hotel Vicente Davao City - Łazienka Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 27
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 79 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (79)
Sortuj według:
Blesilda O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Podróż służbowa Israel, 28 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Podróż służbowa Israel, 28 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 stycznia 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 stycznia 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - FoyerHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - ŁazienkaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A08