lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8999 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Hol Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Hol Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Recepcja Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Hol Hotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 27
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 80 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (80)
Sortuj według:
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 marca 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Podróż służbowa Israel, 28 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Podróż służbowa Israel, 28 stycznia 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 stycznia 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 stycznia 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 stycznia 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepcjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/HolHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokój gościnnyHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepcjaHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauracjaHotel Vicente Davao City - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C05