lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80222 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Yani Bali - Łazienka Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Łazienka Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Yani Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Basen Hotel Yani Bali - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Yani Bali - Sala Balowa Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Restauracja Hotel Yani Bali - Basen Hotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Łazienka Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Foyer
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 507 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (507)
Sortuj według:
Weronika S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 sierpnia 2014
Bardzo przyjemny hotel

Przytulny, ladny, komfortowy
8
Katie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 listopada 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 listopada 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 października 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 października 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 września 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 sierpnia 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 sierpnia 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 sierpnia 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Yani Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - BasenHotel Yani Bali - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Yani Bali - Sala BalowaHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - RestauracjaHotel Yani Bali - BasenHotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08