Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80222

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 559 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (559)
Sortuj według:
Weronika S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 19 sierpnia 2014
Bardzo przyjemny hotel

Przytulny, ladny, komfortowy
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 12 kwietnia 2016
Not for Long term
4
Just on the Main Road,so is noisy.the Rooms come with tv and ac. For just 1 or 2 Nights ok but for me was enouth. Sanur Center just around the corner. Breakfast simple but tasty. Stuff friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 marca 2016
.
5,3
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Musyawir I. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 19 lutego 2016
Hotel with best value for many and strategic locat
5,3
Cheap. Clean. Strategic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fadjar D. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 9 grudnia 2015
Value for your money

deal deal deal
7,7
You cannot get something with that value with the money that you spend in Yani.... good value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Reasonable hotel for the price

Aircon, daily room cleaning, big bed
7
Reasonable, smoke from burning garbage in the area but not the hotels fault, reasonable little hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martyn R. Podróże służbowe Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Not worth eating
3,3
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theodore L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2015
Value for money

internet, staff, clean room
6
Good stay but the pool us in the shade so the water was cold. No public transport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Surat P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 14 maja 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernard C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 grudnia 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - BasenHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - BasenHotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01