Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80222 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Basen Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Basen Hotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

na podstawie
549 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (549)
Sortuj według:
Weronika S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 sierpnia 2014
Bardzo przyjemny hotel

Przytulny, ladny, komfortowy
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Reasonable hotel for the price

Aircon, daily room cleaning, big bed
7
Reasonable, smoke from burning garbage in the area but not the hotels fault, reasonable little hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martyn R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Not worth eating
3,3
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theodore L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2015
Value for money

internet, staff, clean room
6
Good stay but the pool us in the shade so the water was cold. No public transport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Surat P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 maja 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernard C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 grudnia 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonny E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 8 grudnia 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 listopada 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 listopada 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diana T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 października 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - BasenHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - BasenHotel Yani Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Yani Bali - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01