lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 518 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (518)
Sortuj według:
Jakub K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2013
wizyta w mieście

blisko metra, rzeki i dzielnicy Chińskiej
6,3
Lin Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
Near to Railway Station

Only the location is good
7
The room doesn't look as nice and big as the picture shows on the booking site. The staff was trying to be lazy and my room wasn't cleaned even though I placed 'please clean the room' card on the door handle for a whole day. Anyway the location is perfect it is right beside the MRT exit and 5min walk to railway station
Yvonne C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
Near to hualamphong train station

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
We stay there for 3 nights and is okay for us since location is very near to hualamphong train station. It is very convenient to those who are travelling by train to their next destination. Room is clean. Most of all very nearby to some eateries.
Cheng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 lutego 2015
Nice Hotel

near MRT station
8
Christa M. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 5 lutego 2015
Located at the station

Location, laundry, shower
8,7
Elevator is super slow. Location very good. Hot shower. Comfortable beds.
Paolo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 5 lutego 2015
we had a great stay, the staff is the best

location, service,staff
9,7
It was a good stay, the hotel is very clean, service very good, great location,.staff very helpful . I definitely recommend this hotel
Chinhui A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 stycznia 2015
great location

easy to get around, surrounded by nice food, clean and comfy
9,3
Nice stay. convenient, and i enjoyed the food around
Ricky H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 11 stycznia 2015
Cosy affordable place

Location, price, and service.
8,3
Great for the price, right outside of mrt, next to laundry service, close to the rail station and Chinatown, good food nearby. Nice staff, and affordable food at the hostel.
Martinus O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 10 stycznia 2015
HuaLamphong is OK

Proximity to train station and Chinatown
7,3
Clean and simple hotel. Fairly priced. Nothing wrong with this place.
Mark M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 stycznia 2015
clean and tidy

food, clean, location
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - @Hua Lamphong Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07