Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 682 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (682)
Sortuj według:
Jakub K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2013
wizyta w mieście

blisko metra, rzeki i dzielnicy Chińskiej
6,3
Gerald L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 maja 2016
Good for one night
6,3
Clean bedding and towelling, 4 minutes from station. Small room
Arden M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 14 maja 2016
Better than expected!
5,3
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.
Van P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 maja 2016
OK
5,3
Ok
Ranong S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 1 maja 2016
Not bad
5
Overall is good . Just tge Lift a little bit too slow.
Andrei N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Russia, 28 kwietnia 2016
Excellent location, very good condition!
6
A very good choice for staying a couple of days in Bangkok. Very convenient location, big lockers, good facilities. Everything 's fine.
Virginia G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2016
Near to MRT Station
6,3
Perfect location for those who wants to br near MRT. Near the bus stop.
Jaren C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2016
Good location
5,3
Near to Chinatown. Located just above mrt station, across railway station. Rooms are fully booked when we are there. Location is good with street food at night round the corner
E P. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 22 kwietnia 2016
Neat by MRT en China town
5,7
Good food in restaurant
Scott J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 kwietnia 2016
I have stayed better for less money
4,3
Room very good but i have seen cleaner and breakfast nexy day a bit of a shambles ..suppose to open at 6am we were there at 7 am and still could not a cup of coffee ..strong smell from toilet in eating area
Recenzja 1 z 1
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mapa@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Widok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mapa@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mapa@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03