lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 496 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (496)
Sortuj według:
Jakub K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2013
wizyta w mieście

blisko metra, rzeki i dzielnicy Chińskiej
6,3
Nazari M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 grudnia 2014
Quite overpriced but it is worth the money.

Near to the railway station, The Classic Elevator, Clean
10
The hostel is near to the railway station which helped me alot. I was able to catch my train to Trang at 5pm by just walking a small distance from the hostel.
Cher K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 grudnia 2014
Decent for a one-night layover for morning train

Location to train station
6,7
This place is ok for a one-night layover if you're taking the early morning train to Aranyaprethet (border of Thailand and Cambodia).
Xuan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 grudnia 2014
Good location

The dormitory room is relatively clean, bed sheet will be changed every day
9
More importantly, the hostel is close to Chinatown and Grand Palace (you can take bus 25 all the way to Grand Palace) an ideal choice for backpacker!!!
Ng S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
Great location to catch train

suitable for people that catch train
8
Clean . easy. Comfortable
Michael S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 listopada 2014
Bangkok Nights

Location Staff Food
8
Good friendly clean but single rooms small and lift slow
Wiechers P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 listopada 2014
A Great Choice For Rail Connections

Location/Friendliness/Cleanliness
9
For an early morning train, this was the perfect spot. If you've got some time to kill you're pretty much in Chinatown too.
Wan Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
convenient and great location

location, friendly staff, comfortable
9,7
Very nice. This is the 4th time I stayed at this hostel. I always recommend it to my friends. My parents like it too. And now they have lift, whuch is very thoughtful.
Maria M. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 19 listopada 2014
Good spot for staying close to the train station

Location, rooms, wifi
8
Good place if you need to stay close to the train station. Rooms were cozy and clean enough, comfy bed, good wifi, friendly reception staff, food was tasty but very small portions. Out on the street some good cheaper street food.
Zade R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 5 listopada 2014
good

location. value. food
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - @Hua Lamphong Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04