lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 452 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (452)
Sortuj według:
Jakub K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2013
wizyta w mieście

blisko metra, rzeki i dzielnicy Chińskiej
6,3
Wan H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
common shower unavailable!

near train station, convenient, clean
8
Since we were only here for a night before taking the train to Chiang Mai, the location was great. Disappointed that the common shower was under renovation so couldn't clean up before our night train. Receptionist was unhelpful and did not offer an alternate place to bathe.
Stephen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Affordable Hotel

near train station, good food, and clean room
9,7
Stayed here for night each time I dropped by Bangkok heading toward somewhere else. Great place to spend the night in if you have to catch a train elsewhere.
Thuy C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2014
Nice and easy stay

clean, simple, friendly
7,7
It was a good stay and value for money.
Scott H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 lipca 2014
Simply marvellous

Amazing staff! (Good English) Nice food! & Great at helping you plan and don't rip you off! :)
9,7
About a week, then I returned on my travels through Thailand and I intend to In the future, also for its handy location and proximity to the airport.
Jane C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2014
No other choice

next to train station, good rate , clean room
5,3
Not a problem with the hotel, but there is some major construction going on outside Hua Lamphong and the sign for the hotel isn't visible when you walk out the station. Use the underpass from the train station and take exit 1 or 4 to get to the hotel. It'll save you dealing with Bangkok traffic :)
Wong S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
near to china town and hua lamphong station

clean lobby
4,3
average is ok. bts skytrain station is nearby. the room is really hot while I arriving. the air-con no working
Thanakorn T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 22 czerwca 2014
Easy to get in, Small room, clean.

Close to MRT station, Easy to go to other place, Room is clean
6,3
Edith G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 10 czerwca 2014
The hostel is very close to the railway station.

Great location to take an early train. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us to bring our luggage to the railway station.
9
We just stayed there for the night. It was noisy because of the traffic. But we did not mind.
Ricky T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 czerwca 2014
Great Location & Value

Next to railway & MRT station, good value.
8
Enjoyable. All things within expectations. Best of all is that it is located right next to the railway & MRT stations.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - @Hua Lamphong Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03