Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 545 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (545)
Sortuj według:
Jakub K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2013
wizyta w mieście

blisko metra, rzeki i dzielnicy Chińskiej
6,3
Elly G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
convenient clean and helpful

convenient for train station and buses to khao san road
8
on the whole a great place to stay. Only downside was the thin walls. We were woken most mornings by other guests banging doors or talking.
Jamie D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 kwietnia 2015
Twin and dorm stay

Staff, food, cleaning
8,3
Good
Yiu L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good Location near Railway Station

Location near Railway Station
7
Good location and helpful staff but no paper cup or glass for tooth brushing.
Xiaoyan Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 4 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location
8,3
Than H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Myanmar, 26 marca 2015
Friendly , Easy communication

Staff performances , cleanliness, Convenient for travel
8,3
I live the morning shift staff are very helpful but night shit staff also very nice. Easy to go everywhere from hotel. Easy to take train and bus.
Michael S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 marca 2015
average hostel

location location location
7
Just a stopover for Bangkok central train station which is directly opposite. No frills hostel. Ok for the price.
Jonathan P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 marca 2015
OK for the night but mixed dorms -no single Dorms

Location. very near China Town
6,3
Basic hostel but was clean enough for me on my arrival. Lift/elevator is probably the slowest in Thailand
Maros K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 10 marca 2015
Nicely clean rooms and very friendly staff

Clean Location friendly staff
9,7
Very nice I enjoyed stay for second time Very nice Helpful and friendly staff Stay there again :-)
Jonas R. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 10 marca 2015
Good stay at Central location

Location, Room comfort, elevator ;)
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Foyer@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B05