Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 630 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (630)
Sortuj według:
Jakub K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2013
wizyta w mieście

blisko metra, rzeki i dzielnicy Chińskiej
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynda M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 31 stycznia 2016
great location

near railway station, great street food nearby, near subway station
8,7
It was very comfortable and wifi worked good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 stycznia 2016
One night

Next to train station, subway and breakfast.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lalime J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 grudnia 2015
Centrally located, comfortable beds, good value

Centrally located, comfortable beds, good value
10
Centrally located, comfortable beds, good value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee F. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2015
near railway station

Location
8
Not bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 grudnia 2015
Pleasant and handily located for transport.

Location, friendly staff, restaurant.
9
Enjoyable stay. The lift / elevator is a bit iffie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piangporn K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 12 grudnia 2015
Great location

Location
7,3
Great location just few step from MRT. The room pretty small, the walls is problem you could always hear the voice-sound from next door. Good for people who love convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garry T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 grudnia 2015
ideal location

Mrt just outside , great value, excellent value cafe
8,7
Perfect location, we arrived in Bangkok by air and the hotel is easily accessed by public transport, we spent the day exploring and the following day left for Cambodia, the pick up was just across the road at hua lamphong rail station. The staff were very helpful, food in cafe great, rooms clean, bed comfy,this is a good value option for a budget stay in Bangkok and ideal location if travelling elsewhere in Asia, by train or bus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poh G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 grudnia 2015
Transit hostel

Train station just across the road.
6
This is very convenient for us as we were catching a morning train which is just across the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 listopada 2015
Cheap and chic

Cleanliness; convenience; security
7,7
Was unrested due to squeaky beds other than that everything was good. Toiletries were provided for too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mapa@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Recepcja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Wejście@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Widok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mapa@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Mapa@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03