Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 126 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (126)
Sortuj według:
Fabrizio B. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 1 marca 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Yit F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 25 lutego 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Yu S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 stycznia 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Sarah W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Susan E. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Andrew T. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Anna T. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 25 lipca 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Jennifer V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
George H. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Jackie T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hullett House Hong kongHullett House Hong kong - WejścieHullett House Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzHullett House Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzHullett House Hong kong - Pub/HolHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - RestauracjaHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - ApartamentHullett House Hong kong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02