Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hullett House Hongkong - Wejście Hullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hullett House Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament
Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
114 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (114)
Sortuj według:
Andrew T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 lipca 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jackie T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dominic G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dora C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 października 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shun H. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 czerwca 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soohyang K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 czerwca 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joonguk P. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 6 maja 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syahidah Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nigal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 2 kwietnia 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hullett House HongkongHullett House Hongkong - WejścieHullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHullett House Hongkong - Pub/HolHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04