Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hullett House Hongkong - Wejście Hullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hullett House Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Restauracja Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament
Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament Hullett House Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 122 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (122)
Sortuj według:
Yu S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 stycznia 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan E. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew T. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna T. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 25 lipca 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George H. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jackie T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dominic G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dora C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 października 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hullett House HongkongHullett House Hongkong - WejścieHullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHullett House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHullett House Hongkong - Pub/HolHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - RestauracjaHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - ApartamentHullett House Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07