Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 559

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
3192 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3192)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 lutego 2010
Wart swojej ceny

basen,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj
6,3
Hotel wart polecenia, dzieci cieszyly sie z basenu,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj, mila obsluga,recepcja udostepnila man basen pozna noca po zamknieciu fitness, cicha winda, chlopakom podobaly sie wykladziny na korytarzu - milutkie i mona biegac w roznych kierunkach po waskich liniach :)szkoda ze tak daleko do disneylandu czy innych atrakcji. obok przytanek metra !!! duza zaleta ale dla 4 osobowej rodziny to klopot!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: wszedzie daleko
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 września 2015
Good! Very nice hotel

The place is very nice with excellent scenery~ very clean and tidy~
9
Everything is very good~ but the location is a bit far away from the city centre and also the receptionists are not very friendly and helpful to every person.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiu N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2015
A comfortable & great experience

Shower is just perfect
8,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz H. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 sierpnia 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anabel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6,7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ngoc A. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 12 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyukwon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 10 sierpnia 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elvire G. Podróż z partnerem France, 10 sierpnia 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8,3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lo S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 sierpnia 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9,7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 sierpnia 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04