lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 559
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2976 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2976)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 lutego 2010
Wart swojej ceny

basen,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj
6,3
Hotel wart polecenia, dzieci cieszyly sie z basenu,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj, mila obsluga,recepcja udostepnila man basen pozna noca po zamknieciu fitness, cicha winda, chlopakom podobaly sie wykladziny na korytarzu - milutkie i mona biegac w roznych kierunkach po waskich liniach :)szkoda ze tak daleko do disneylandu czy innych atrakcji. obok przytanek metra !!! duza zaleta ale dla 4 osobowej rodziny to klopot!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: wszedzie daleko
Lai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 marca 2015
traffic easy

food
8
Sangin Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 marca 2015
Nothing to comment.

No
6,3
Sze W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 marca 2015
big room size

food, staff, room size
8
Hiu Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 marca 2015
enjoyable stay

close to mtr station, clean, new
7,3
Enjoyable and nice.view of mountians and tolo harbour
Siek Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 marca 2015
Value of money

This is always my first choice of hotel. Fresh air, great view, love the swimming pool and the room are spacious
9,7
Isaac T. Podróż służbowa Colombia, 7 marca 2015
Excellent!!

Comfort, food quality, value for money
9,3
Soo F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 marca 2015
Gems in Sha Tin!!!

Big Room; Friendly Staff; Value for Money
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Connecting Rooms that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the 2 rooms harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Soo F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 marca 2015
Highly Recommended!!

Peace; Friendly Staff; Great Rooms!
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Room that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Yvonne L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 marca 2015
Confortable stay

Comfortable room, lovely seaview, next to Train station
9,7
Excellent. Not located within town but easy to reach with the train station next to the hotel. Room maintain the regular Hyatt standard.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04