Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 559
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2344)
Mariusz B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 lutego 2010
Wart swojej ceny

basen,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj
6,3
Hotel wart polecenia, dzieci cieszyly sie z basenu,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj, mila obsluga,recepcja udostepnila man basen pozna noca po zamknieciu fitness, cicha winda, chlopakom podobaly sie wykladziny na korytarzu - milutkie i mona biegac w roznych kierunkach po waskich liniach :)szkoda ze tak daleko do disneylandu czy innych atrakcji. obok przytanek metra !!! duza zaleta ale dla 4 osobowej rodziny to klopot!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: wszedzie daleko
Karin Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 kwietnia 2014
Quiet and Clean

Clean, Quiet and Nice staffs
6,3
Everything was great in this hotel except there's no other food around that area. Room service is the only choice if you feel hungry in the middle of the night. or you prepare your instant food before u get back to the hotel.
Fahteema F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
Five-star feel

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, new
9,7
Was upgraded to a bigger room。 love the cleanliness. Love the big restroom.
Pun M. Podróż z partnerem China, 13 kwietnia 2014
forgot how many times stay there… its great

room is clean and big and free upgrade is offered
9,3
Elizabeth O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2014
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9,7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Jui S. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 13 kwietnia 2014
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9,3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Pearlyna K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Ho W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6,3
Ho W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2014
very good

very good
6
very good
T M. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 kwietnia 2014
away from hustle bustle city

a great place to get away from the crowd, to have a peace of mind for holiday
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03