lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Widok Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 559
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2532 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2532)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 lutego 2010
Wart swojej ceny

basen,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj
6,3
Hotel wart polecenia, dzieci cieszyly sie z basenu,wysoka jakosc materialow uzytych w hotelu lazinka z duzym oknem na pokoj, mila obsluga,recepcja udostepnila man basen pozna noca po zamknieciu fitness, cicha winda, chlopakom podobaly sie wykladziny na korytarzu - milutkie i mona biegac w roznych kierunkach po waskich liniach :)szkoda ze tak daleko do disneylandu czy innych atrakcji. obok przytanek metra !!! duza zaleta ale dla 4 osobowej rodziny to klopot!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: wszedzie daleko
Jie L. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 lipca 2014
good,easy to access

large room, close to mtr, good bakery
7
it is ok, relative large roon in HK, close to the mtr and university
Podróż służbowa 19 lipca 2014
Nice hotel but let down by bad customer service

Location, price and room size
5
We had stayed here briefly before and had a good stay. This time round we stayed here for 10 days and it was a mixed experience. First - I had paid for a mountain view king and they tried to put us in a standard room - I, having stayed here before - knew that the room was a standard - about half the size and no bath - had I not said anything they tried to have me stay in a standard room for 10 nights!!! Then, we get the room, the carpet was stained and dirty - room 1411, and the maid room cleaning was crappy, day after day they forgot to do half of what thru needed ie no products or no tea / coffee or no t paper. There was rubbish under the bed from a previous guest and I noted it was never cleaned the entire 10 night stay. The pool looks good in the photos and it is nice but the pool staff are very lazy and they never pick up used towels - so by 4pm all of the lounge chairs are strewn with dirty towels and they pick none of them up. I also found the breakfast staff to be haranguing - I complained about some of the issues only to them have breakfast staff single me out for annoying attention. I met another guest who said this Hyatt is one of the worst in terms of customer service - their English is bad, or they pretend they don't understand and we were very glad to leave and will never stay at this hotel again - and please shampoo the carpets in room 1411, they are disgusting
T M. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 lipca 2014
nice and quiet

away from city live and crowd
8
nil
Colaco D. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 13 lipca 2014
leisure

quite, friendly staff and nice view
7
Leung X. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2014
Very nice.

Good restaurant. Wonderful swimming pool. Nice view.
7,3
Tsang P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 lipca 2014
Good but not perfect hotel.

quiet, staff are helpful and nice hotel
6
It is very good to have stayed with Hyatt regency. Front desk staff were very helpful. however the room was not as clean as you would expect for a 5 star hotel. There were hairs on the bed, on the bathroom floor and on the carpet. The side of the bath tub were mouldy...
Roger H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 lipca 2014
Nice upgrdate

Clean, good buffet, convenient location
8,3
Good stay, got a free upgrade, so have no complaints!
Lai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2014
clean, food is good

shopping easy
8
Zhi Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Ambience, Comfort, Luxury
10
Awesome

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel HongkongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - WidokHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02