arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (7610)

Podróże służbowe (1173)

Podróże z partnerem (2571)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (2255)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (570)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (354)

Podróże grupowe (687)

Bardzo dobry
8,0
z 7610 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7

9 Mauricio M.
Colombia
16 lutego 2015
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!

7 CHAN M.
Hong Kong
15 maja 2014
The best Ibis I have ever tried
Good hygiency; Quick check-in & Check-out; Comfortable bed
Among all Ibis hotels in Hong Kong, this is the best I have ever tried.

7,3 Calista L.
Malaysia
02 maja 2014
Quiet and Comfortable
Clean, friendly staff and Free Wifi
Small room but clean and tidy. Friendly and helpful staffs. 10mins walking distance to nearest Sheung Wan MRT Station. Free in-room wifi.

5 Jeehye K.
South Korea
19 maja 2014
Adequate hotel standard - not bad
location, cleanliness and free airport shuttle?
I personally didn't like Hong Kong so much - so dirty city with so many rude people with language barrier. The hotel wasn't too bad but the hotel staff were not so friendly. The room maintenance was okay, but then I would rather stay in a cleaner area, if there is one.

7 JAMES L.
Singapore
24 lipca 2014
clean and nice
cleanliess - convenient and quick check in
good

6 JIYOON L.
Australia
08 stycznia 2015
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.

9 GAO M.
China
25 kwietnia 2014
Easy access to public transportation and pier.
location, clean room, nice staff
The hotel is near to the MTR station, around 10 mins' walk. The cheap and interesting 'ding-ding' bus, which can go to the shopping centers, is also near the hotel. The room is clean and value for the money.

8,3 nimrod W.
Israel
03 maja 2014
good
location location location

6,7 Phil C.
United Kingdom
22 kwietnia 2014
Perfectly fine good harbour views
only 1 night no opinion
Functional stay. Everything I need - good bed, good wifi clean easy access to city

7,7 zhongxun W.
China
23 kwietnia 2014
pratical
reception
it's ok. the room is small but very clean. i am very happy because i can pay by the unionpay or alipay.