lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 550
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 5542 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5542)
Sortuj według:
Luis M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 października 2014
friendly

friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
7,7
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
San M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7,7
Good, a pleasant stay
Elizabeth C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 października 2014
Comfort stay

Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
8,7
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Lei D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 października 2014
Worth the money

cleanliness room comfort location
7,7
Zoe G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 października 2014
Good stay as always

Location, friendly staff
8
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Justin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 października 2014
Days of in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
7,7
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Robert G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 7 października 2014
Ibis

Clean, efficient, good location
8,7
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Ethan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 października 2014
Nice stay but was irritated

Good location, value for money, nice environment
7,3
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Yolanda D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.

location, clean
9,3
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
2,7
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C06