lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 550
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 5395 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5395)
Sortuj według:
Sheng-Hsiung Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 14 września 2014
A nice hotel to stay

clean and friendly
8,3
Marianne J. Podróż służbowa Canada, 13 września 2014
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8,7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 11 września 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9,3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 września 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6,3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Jay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 września 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7,7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Panya T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 6 września 2014
Good new hotel at the good location

location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
9,7
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
James A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 5 września 2014
Coconut review

Price / ease / comfort
7,3
F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 września 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, good view
9,7
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Nor F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW

THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
8,3
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Mathieu G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 30 sierpnia 2014
OVERRATED

Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
4,3
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A07