lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 550
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 4681 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4681)
Zoe G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 17 kwietnia 2014
Clean, friendly , great location

Friendly staff, clean great location
8,7
Great location clean rooms
Zoe G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9
This is now my 5th stay at the ibis I would highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean and most rooms have great views of the harbour. It is very close to most transports (ferry, buses and mtr). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Patrick W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2014
Just for a few days, to attend the trade fairs

Hospitality, Clenliness, Price
8,3
I'm a stickler for good service and I had a good feeling when encountering the front office staff. They were very professional. The room was on the 28th floor... I liked that. Not a fancy view, but at least I wasn't looking at a brick wall. The hotel was clean and modern. Even though I checked out in the morning, they allowed me to keep my baggage there until the evening. I like the location. Just a 22-25HKD taxi ride to the Wan Chai exposition center, and even shorter ride to the airport express station. It is also close to the Sheung Wan MTR station.
Chai T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2014
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7,7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Guojian L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 13 kwietnia 2014
Just so so.

Close to parks and harbor.
5
Pros: 1) good location. Cons: 1) overpriced; 2) room not big; 3) no map for the Sheung Wan area in the room; 4) I got a disabled room in which the shower head is too low.
Carlos O. Podróż służbowa Spain, 10 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel near Central

Room, location, staff
7,7
It was a business stay, confortable room to have a good rest, close to Central to attend my business. Have a Starbucks in the hall, and a 24 hour store
Annette S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located, good for city stay.

Location, Staff, Free wifi
7,3
Good hotel for a quick weekend get away, reasonably priced and centrally located.
Annette S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good location, great for weekend getaway

Location, staff, free wifi
7,7
Good hotel for a quick weekend get away, reasonably priced and centrally located.
Johannes L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 3 kwietnia 2014
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Kwai P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 2 kwietnia 2014
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B08