Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 550
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
6667 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (6667)
Sortuj według:
Lenny A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Hotel conditions

Near to shops and restaurants and MTR
7,7
Good location. Room is small but quite comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shao Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 31 lipca 2015
Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient

Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yulia L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 lipca 2015
nice and affordable

Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
8
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 lipca 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff and food
10
Fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loh J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 lipca 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable, convenient, spacious
9
love the spaciousness of the room, cleanliness and proximity to the ferry terminal and mtr
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carry A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Efficient but Soulless.

IBIS efficiency, Value, Clean
8
3 Star shouldn't mean Soulless. Others have listed its good points which I agree and won't repeat here. I just want to point out IBIS management inflexible policy/attitude. We booked 4 rooms for 4 nights for July 15. But due to change of the cruise we were taking prior to HK, we would only need 3 nights. We didn't request for refund for the unuse 1 nights (4rooms) but a "credit" for 1-room-2-nights extension for 1 of the family staying an extra 2 nights in HK. Request via Agoda as well as my direct call to IBIS was rejected point blank. I find this inflexiblity very poor policy, eventhough IBIS is still "infront" with the credits and the extensions was requested months before and for a mid week stay. It seems IBIS is being run by ROBOTS = SOULLESS.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour

Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
7,3
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
7,7
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quazi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 lipca 2015
Not the best city view

Clean, friendly staff, central location
8,3
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
Short Stay

Very clean, good price, fair location
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WidokIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WejścieIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08