lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 550
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 6008 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (6008)
Sortuj według:
Cheng C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 12 lutego 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay

fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
4,3
Tay C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 lutego 2015
Great to stay.

Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
8,7
Very good
Matthew B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 lutego 2015
Will return.

Clean, convenient, comfortable.
9
Excellent!
Kaveh M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 lutego 2015
Great value for the money

Clean , professional staff , great location
10
Great
Fangmei M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 lutego 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
No Comment
Soon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 5 lutego 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Lu C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 3 lutego 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor

Location, what u see is what u get, location
7
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Sinye K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 3 lutego 2015
As a Business Traveler

location, fast check out, reception
8,3
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Hung S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 3 lutego 2015
clean and quiet

1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
7,7
Heesun K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 3 lutego 2015
satisfied

reasonable price, location, clean
10
Everything was fine. Not superb but it is good enough to stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WidokIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WidokIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WejścieIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A06