lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 550
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 5096 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5096)
Sortuj według:
Michael H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 lipca 2014
A very enjoyable stay

Centrally located, good value for money and modern/clean rooms.
8,3
Pleasant enough stay to recommend to others and would happily return here. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are of decent size for Hong Kong standards. Hotel is very close to restaurants, public transport to other attractions etc.
Choon K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 lipca 2014
Clean rooms although small

Clean room, good staff and good view
7,3
Clean rooms and good staff but not near to MTR. Need to walk 10-15 minutes.
Chan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 lipca 2014
room very well,clean very clean.

clean, room size ok, price very reasonable.
8,7
very good
Cheuk Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2014
Satisfied in general.

reasonable price, friendly staff, convenience location
8
Axel L. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 2 lipca 2014
Nice stay

Clean, good service
8
Cindy C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 lipca 2014
We had an amazing time in HKG.

Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Cindy C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 lipca 2014
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.

Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!
Ma. V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lipca 2014
Great hotel, value for money

Good location, clean room and super comfy bed
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hotel. Though at first we found it hard to find the hotel, but once we got the hang of its location, it was fairly easy to come back and forth from where were going. Staff was very friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Peijung L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 30 czerwca 2014
great

MTR, tramway, The Peak
8,3
Po M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2014
Clean. Convenient. Staff v efficient

Same as above
8
We arrived very late and we got our room upgraded. The staff is very efficient and friendly. We are happy about our stay. Wish there was room service though.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A05