Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Widok
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napoje Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Okolica
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
486 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (486)
Sortuj według:
Boleslaw R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2014
W centrum

W centrum, blisko do portu
8
Sharon H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 19 lipca 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Ian P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 lipca 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Cindy G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 4 lipca 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Darren C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 21 czerwca 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Esther B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 31 maja 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Derek M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 maja 2015
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Gina M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 maja 2015
Quiet room not quiet!!!!!!!!

location
5,7
The Hotel room was rather small, we asked for a quiet room but our room was so close to the lifts every time a group of people were there waiting for the lift it was very noisy. Also we could hear the air conditioning units all night.No view and no opening window so the room was very stuffy. A great location, good parking.
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 maja 2015
clean and roomy

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
9,7
Very comfortable. Age fire alarm was, I was told, caused by a customer's overly hot shower vapor. The evacuation was good practice for both guests and staff.
Isabel F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 maja 2015
-

Location, price, breakfast options
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - WidokIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jedzenie i napojeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08