lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 410 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (410)
Sortuj według:
Boleslaw R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2014
W centrum

W centrum, blisko do portu
8
Ian L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 15 sierpnia 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 10 sierpnia 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 25 lipca 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 21 lipca 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 lipca 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 18 lipca 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 13 lipca 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C02