lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Hol Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (439)
Sortuj według:
Boleslaw R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 stycznia 2014
W centrum

W centrum, blisko do portu
8
Gerard M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 grudnia 2014
Title
6,3
Ok
Michael C. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 14 grudnia 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 grudnia 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 7 grudnia 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 listopada 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 17 listopada 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 3 listopada 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 października 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B03