lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyer iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 99
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2822 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2822)
Sortuj według:
Ryszard M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 27 lutego 2013
dobra lokalizacja i miła obsługa

czysty,wygodny,dobra lokalizacja
9,3
mieszkaliśmy na Vp. pokój, od wczesnego rana słychać na korytarzu trzaskanie drzwi do pokoju śniadań,poza tym podobał nam się Wasz hotel,dlatego zamieszkaliśmy poraz kolejny.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko,w wiekszości chodziliśmy pieszo,metro blisko,bardzo dobry hotel
Butrym M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 19 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę wyrjdt etyjej eytj dtyjety eyj eytj etyj ety etyj etyj eytj ety et yejtyj etyj eyje etyj etyj eytj eyjtj etyje ety jetyj
Butrym M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę
Chi I. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 lutego 2015
Good

Good good god
8
Shannon J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 lutego 2015
Good stay

Location, value, club
9,3
I stay here for 1 night booking a regular room. I expected it to be small but I think they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was a pleasant surprise. It's located in a good area with plenty of food choice just outside the building. It's a short walk to the Wan Chai MTR.
Charles H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 lutego 2015
Long Business Trip

Location fairly cheep close to MRT
6,7
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Stephen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 lutego 2015
Nice place and value for Hong Kong

Good location, clean modern room, and very helpful staff members.
9,7
I have no problems recommending iClub Wan Chai to others. The room is very compact which is common for HK, but modern and very clean. Bed is a bit hard, but this also seems common in HK. During my stay I requested assistance from hotel staff and they were always willing to do their best to assist me.
Wai Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!

Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
8
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)
Tien T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
Nice and confort hotel.

Room clean, location good, room design special.
8,7
The room is clean and quite much facility in the room (TV, fridge, ipod radio, saving boss and Microware Oven).The bath room and toilet is quite big even don't have bathtub. Very like the bath room water pressure, super strong pressure and enjoy for the bath. Café beside the hotel food also quite delicious.
Regina O. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 30 stycznia 2015
good but simp;e

clean, quiet despite location
6,3
good,but nothing special

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02