lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyer iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 99
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2643 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2643)
Sortuj według:
Ryszard M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 27 lutego 2013
dobra lokalizacja i miła obsługa

czysty,wygodny,dobra lokalizacja
9,3
mieszkaliśmy na Vp. pokój, od wczesnego rana słychać na korytarzu trzaskanie drzwi do pokoju śniadań,poza tym podobał nam się Wasz hotel,dlatego zamieszkaliśmy poraz kolejny.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko,w wiekszości chodziliśmy pieszo,metro blisko,bardzo dobry hotel
Butrym M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 19 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę wyrjdt etyjej eytj dtyjety eyj eytj etyj ety etyj etyj eytj ety et yejtyj etyj eyje etyj etyj eytj eyjtj etyje ety jetyj
Butrym M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę
Abelardo M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 września 2014
Overnight business traveler

location bed bathroom
8,3
Was there for a short time, but I had a good comfy sleep
Khuat L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 września 2014
good lounge, fitness but bathroom cleanliness?

good lounge, fitness, location
6,3
acceptable given wan chai location about 10 mins walk from mtr but let down by bathroom WC toilet bowl cleanliness. Also mentioned to reception that cordless phone was not working but not rectified during stay. lower end regal hotel chain brought down by level of staff that lacked attention.
Ng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 września 2014
Excellent city run choice

Food, sight seeing and access anywhere
8
The location is wonderful. The staff upgraded me to a larger room with King size bed. The facilities is good enough for city run. The lounge is a relaxing place. Eating places around the restaurant and less than 10 mins. walk to MTR. Other transportation also near by. Recommended for city runners.
Camille T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 września 2014
Super convenience

Convenience, good service, clean
8
Very good
Balvinder S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 września 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanness,
7,7
The hotel is ideally located within few minutes of Wan Chai MTR exit A3. There are various food outlets within walking distance ... from McD to proper restaurants. My room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard.
Chia B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 września 2014
yellowish water from the shower hose.

iclub wan chai hotel
4,7
heater was a problem. bed was too hard. biggest problem was with the water piping. rusty water was running for over 10mins and thereafter was still light yellow. many clients withdraw room as a result. i would have moved if i was not busy with exhibition. wont come back again.
Ng S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 września 2014
highly recommended

very kind to provide 24hr coffee bar service. micro wave oven is provided. very convenient location, near to mtr stn, and causeway bay shopping area. a lot of good restaurant is nearby.
9,7
Air conditioner a bit noisy, pillow too soft, totally without support.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02