lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyer iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 99
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2609 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2609)
Sortuj według:
Ryszard M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 27 lutego 2013
dobra lokalizacja i miła obsługa

czysty,wygodny,dobra lokalizacja
9,3
mieszkaliśmy na Vp. pokój, od wczesnego rana słychać na korytarzu trzaskanie drzwi do pokoju śniadań,poza tym podobał nam się Wasz hotel,dlatego zamieszkaliśmy poraz kolejny.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko,w wiekszości chodziliśmy pieszo,metro blisko,bardzo dobry hotel
Butrym M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 19 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę wyrjdt etyjej eytj dtyjety eyj eytj etyj ety etyj etyj eytj ety et yejtyj etyj eyje etyj etyj eytj eyjtj etyje ety jetyj
Butrym M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę
Cara-Lynn M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Good location but needs improvement on cleanliness

Location, helpful staff, great price
7,7
We stayed for 5 nights at the hotel. The staff were helpful whether it was in relation to checking in, housekeeping and asking for directions. It was about a 5 min walk to the Wan Chai MTR station so that was convenient. There are plenty of cheap and tasty restaurants around the area. It is a short walk to Times Square also (less than 10 min). Likes: - Helpful staff - Location is good and convenient - Cheap price for what you get, especially with location - Bathroom facilities were clean - Large shower area - Toiletries were replenished daily - Modern facilities - Wardrobe space provided was ample although there was not alot of space in the room for luggages so it could feel quite cramped Dislikes: - Dirty towels - On our first day, one of the hand towels had yellow stains on it. On the second day, the bath towel had yellow stains on it. I asked for a replacement towel and discovered that this replacement towel had a tiny blood stain on it. However, on all other days, the towels provided looked clean. Staff were prompt in changing the towels for us. - Not a lot of room for luggage so it felt a bit cramped. - Paper thin walls - we could hear quite clearly the conversations and TV shows the neighbours were having/watching. At one point, we had to go next door and request that they keep the noise down as it was past midnight and we could still hear a lot of noise from next door. - Fridge did not seem to be working very well. Our drinks were not that cold when we took them out of the fridge. - The lifts were not exclusively for the hotel. There appeared to be other tenants in the same building (eg. old folks' club) so the lifts were quite busy. - The hotel does not provide tissue paper in the rooms. Overall we had a good stay. There are just a few minor improvements that could be made.
Dolly C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great location!

1) location. 2) lots of good food around there 3) free coffee, tea and nuts at L5 club
8,3
Excellent
Alasdair W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 sierpnia 2014
August Stay Aussie Perpective

Location, Comfort, Quietness
8,3
We stayed at the club hotel last week and enjoyed our stay immensely. The only disappointment was that we could not make international calls from our rooms, but with communication the way it is today it wasn't really an issue.
Kian H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel

room is very big, good location, helpful staff
8
Kwangwen C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 16 sierpnia 2014
Not far from metro

Free internet, huge windows, airy room
7,7
Bedroom Looked nice but the bed sheets were stained with lots of red dots when we arrived at the first day, asked to change linens and the hotel did on the second day. The room was big but lacking a nice sofa, as the bed is quite far from the TV. and the chairs were quite old as one of them made of leather was peeling.
Gavin C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 14 sierpnia 2014
Small rooms but very clean

Great location, clean rooms, nice staff
9,3
Rooms were clean, staff was very nice. Clear bathrooms are strange at first glance but there are curtains that cover the entirety. My room was a little awkward because the bed corner ended right where the door came in...ensuring that I needed to be careful when walking around on a rainy day, since the dirt tracked in would be at the foot of the bed.
Andrew C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Big clean room

Big room, clean, modern design
7,3
Good stay with nice big modern clean room. Big bathroom and good air con. Spacious for HK hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08