lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyer iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 99
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2690 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2690)
Sortuj według:
Ryszard M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 27 lutego 2013
dobra lokalizacja i miła obsługa

czysty,wygodny,dobra lokalizacja
9,3
mieszkaliśmy na Vp. pokój, od wczesnego rana słychać na korytarzu trzaskanie drzwi do pokoju śniadań,poza tym podobał nam się Wasz hotel,dlatego zamieszkaliśmy poraz kolejny.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: z hotelu jest wszędzie blisko,w wiekszości chodziliśmy pieszo,metro blisko,bardzo dobry hotel
Butrym M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 19 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę wyrjdt etyjej eytj dtyjety eyj eytj etyj ety etyj etyj eytj ety et yejtyj etyj eyje etyj etyj eytj eyjtj etyje ety jetyj
Butrym M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 stycznia 2012
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
10
najlepszy hotel za przystępną cenę
Beng K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 października 2014
nice

good location.. clean environment.. fast check in..
8,7
Nice.. everything u need is there.. near mtr.. good location..
Kan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 24 października 2014
An excellent city hotel

Well located with big and well equiped room.
7,7
This is a very well located city hotel. The room though not really big but definitely got enough space for u to enjoy. The bed is big and soft, washroom is tidy. TV channels are sufficient for me to enjoy a night.
Clement H. Podróż z partnerem France, 5 października 2014
Convenient hotel in HK island

location, ease of access, central location in north H island
7,7
Gregory W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 września 2014
Modern boutique hotel with excellent location

Location, location, nice room
9
One of those small “boutique” hotels in a commercial building in the middle of Wanchai. The “lobby” is just the reception area in front of the lifts and there are no F&B services except a small room on the first floor where you can have tea and coffee. But although it may not look like a hotel on the ground floor, when you exit the lift on any of the hotel floors, it looks and feels like you are in a hotel. The hotel has a nice design and the rooms, though small, are modern, clean and comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions, in different rooms, and they were all very comfortable. This time I was in a relatively small room with my wife but it was as usual a pleasant stay. This room had a comfortable double bed, desk and chair (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams right outside the front door and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I have stayed in this hotel before and I would certainly stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel. If you want to try the traditional Hong Kong “Cha Chaan Teng” (Tea meal shop) for breakfast then there is a good one immediately opposite the hotel. They don’t look much but the food is excellent.
Hans-Joerg E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 28 września 2014
One of best budget hotels in Wan Chai

located in the heart of Wan Chai
6,7
Clean simple rooms, excellent location in Wan Chai. Reception area looks like an agency, but hotel is god value for money
Bonnie T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 września 2014
staff efficient but cool demeanor, hardly a smile.

location
6,3
Small room. Clean glass separation for bathroom is marred by a tacky shower curtain. Haven't heard of mechanised blind? Quite noisy ( Rm No ends in 02). Can hear what's going on in the corridor. (People there can hear us ?!)
Henry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 27 września 2014
Covinionce

Location , cleanest
10
Very good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Foyericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Siłowniaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Apartamenticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauracjaiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03