Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokój gościnny Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokój gościnny Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Łazienka Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala konferencyjna Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Recepcja Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restauracja Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Foyer Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Foyer Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Foyer Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restauracja Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restauracja Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restauracja Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restauracja
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
51 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (51)
Sortuj według:
Rodrigo R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cesar M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 maja 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hiroshi O. Podróż służbowa Japan, 30 kwietnia 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Filomeno K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosie L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicente P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 lutego 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeannie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zarah R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2014
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ŁazienkaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepcjaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauracjaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - FoyerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - FoyerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - FoyerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauracjaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauracjaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauracjaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauracjaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub nocnyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Klub nocnyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - FoyerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BufetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala BalowaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala BalowaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala Balowa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03