Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restauracja Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcja Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Widok Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Obiekty rekreacyjne Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Obiekty rekreacyjne Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2554 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2554)
Sortuj według:
Ziqin Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 maja 2015
Great Location

location, clean and big
9,3
Very good location. just outside of the old city
James T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 maja 2015
very convenient location

location, value for money, convenient parking
6,3
Enjoyable.....close to everything.
Chotiros J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Good location in Chiang Mai City

1. Location 2.Valuable price 3.Cleaness
9,3
Ratana W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Great location. Big room and clean.

Great location. Big room and clean.
3,3
Vey good.
Ong L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 kwietnia 2015
BREAKFAST, LOCATION, WIFI

PROVIDE SIMPLE BREAKFAST, LOCATION, WIFI
7,7
NOT PROVIDE HAIR DRYER & LUGGAGE RACK, mosquitoes in room, quite noisy early in the morning clean room, comfortable bed SUNDAY NIGHT MARKET JUST OPPOSITE THE ROAD recommend restaurant - ARRONAI (on the left of the hotel, close on SUNDAY), SILOMJOY (CLOSE TO Thapae gate, close at 4pm)
Miss P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Best location, easy to go every where,
6
The room not clean, 3 floor to hot
Lee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
front desk stuff are not friendly

location is near to old town
5,3
when I proceed to check out, I told them (1 female stuff and another not sure whether male or female), i was in hurray to catch my flight and my taxi was waiting outside, they just told me wait, they need to check the room. After 10 minutes, i ask them, how long i need to wait again, they feel like ignore me and speaking Thai to each other, this make me so irritating, especially the lady boy, I talk to him/her, pretend can't hear, I will never come back again!!
Shyang A. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 16 kwietnia 2015
location is great but others are just ok

location, room space
7
Tat W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
leisure

cleaniness. fantastic location.
6,3
Simply great
Chuengamon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2015
Best location

Close to Sunday night market, comfy bed and clean room
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FoyerImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauracjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażenieImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażenieImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - WidokImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Obiekty rekreacyjneImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Obiekty rekreacyjneImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauracjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sala konferencyjnaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01