lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restauracja Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcja Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2482)
Sortuj według:
Maja K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Slovenia, 17 lutego 2015
Cleaness position

Cleanness, position, excellent breakfast
8,7
The room was neat and big and clean We did not hear noise form disco but we heard morning breakfast clustering and noise Since we got it in special price it was really value for money
Yu Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 lutego 2015
not bad choice

good location, very clean
9
Pudit L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 lutego 2015
Good location

Good location, quiet, clean
9,3
Like Like Like
Ooi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 lutego 2015
Very good location

Next to fast food restaurent, room very big and air-con was cold
8
Very satisfied with this hotel. Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are at Chiang Mai.
Dhanaporn T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 stycznia 2015
Nice location

Clean room, nice location, staff is friendly
7
Hotel is nice location, can walk to MCdonal, near starbuck, 7/11. Every Sunday can walk to the night market (Thaphae)
Beat E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 23 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to shopping areas, restaurants etc. Helpful staff.
8
I was staying 2times within 2 weeks in the hotel. I would consider it again during my next stay in Chiang Mai.Staff is friendly and helpful. For breakfast they offered a variety of food also Western.
Yungchang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FoyerImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauracjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażenieImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażenieImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06