lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restauracja Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcja
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 106
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2451 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2451)
Sortuj według:
Yungchang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Mihyun A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 1 stycznia 2015
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6,7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2014
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7,7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Robert P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 grudnia 2014
Don't look for comfort here.

Location
4,3
Very uncomfortable twin and bunk beds only.
Masayuki S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 27 grudnia 2014
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average
Victor L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2014
overrated

location
4
Vorawan R. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 21 grudnia 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Value for Money, Big room
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FoyerImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestauracjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażenieImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażenieImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02