lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 225

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 6939 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (6939)
Sortuj według:
Harsono B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 lutego 2011
kamar kecil, lokasi bagus

receptionist kurang ramah, loby kecil
7
lokasi sangat bagus, kamar terlalu kecil tidak bisa bawa serta anak2 dalam satu kamar. dekat kereta bawah tanah, hanya menyeberan jalan saja. brosur mengemnai kota hong kong dan tempat-tempat wisata lenkap.
Ireneusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 marca 2010
Imperial Hotel

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja.
6,3
Niestety trzy gwiazdki no i są tego efekty. Pokój mały, ale czysty ,trochę głośna klimatyzacja, ale działająca sprawnie. Łazienka mała ale wszystko sprawnie działające.Bardzo dobra lokalizacja na głównej ulicy Hongkongu (nie na wyspie). Jak rezerwowałem wydawało mi się że tam są większe odległości, ale okazuje się, że ten hotel stoi obok innych hoteli drogich i tanich, oraz bardzo blisko nabrzeża portowego. Obok hotelu mnóstwo sklepów, restauracji(różnych kuchni)i barów, banków i kantorów wymiany pieniędzy.Hotel godny polecenie za niewielkie pieniądze i ograniczonych udogodnieniach, ale w idealnym centrum - do zwiedzania i krótkiego pobytu. Wypoczynek jest utrudniony z uwagi na hałas miejski.
Rajesh B. Podróż służbowa India, 27 marca 2015
😭

nathing
8,7
bed
Rohit S. Podróż służbowa India, 27 marca 2015
below expectations

location, price
6
- wifi in rooms was not working - tv in room was not working - reached at 7am, requested for room (as few guests were checking out) but was declined
Chrestian P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 27 marca 2015
Good, need improvement

Follow up
5,7
On my 1st and 2nd visit I have a very small room and had a bad smell (strong wood smell)also the toilet flush are broken and I can't do my morning routine which was very inconvenience. When I extend my stay and the staff give me bigger room with street view which was not bad. Staff are attentive eventough they did not speak English well. Great location, and easy access to everywhere...
Yan P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 26 marca 2015
Good location

Good services good location
8
Rita Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 marca 2015
good location

location near mtr and shopping. room is so small. And a little bit hard to find food.
7
Hotel good, staff good and location also good
Katerina S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 marca 2015
Under my expectation

Good location, nice staff, value for money
6
The mattress was hard like rock, i can feel the spring inside the bed. There is no free wifi.
Prangthip X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 25 marca 2015
Ideal location for shopping

Ideal location, fast service, and ok room standard
8
Robert C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 marca 2015
No free wi fi in the room...

location only
4,7
well, the aircon is not cool, and the room is very small, and i dont know if the room that i paid is what i get.. i think that room is the lowest price but i paid the 2nd highest room in their advertisement... we deposit 500 hongkong dollar, no credit card no other currency.. i waited so long in the lobby.. cause they said their cleaning the room.. i was felt asleep already and suddenly 2 couples check in and they go straight to the elevator...ohh at that time i tell to the front desk if our room is already ready.. the girl said yes... hahaha..and one thing the wi fi is free in the lobby but in the room they will charge 100 hongkong per day or 150 hongkong....some hotels are free..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - WejścieImperial Hotel Hongkong - FoyerImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03