lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 225

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 6560 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (6560)
Sortuj według:
Harsono B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 lutego 2011
kamar kecil, lokasi bagus

receptionist kurang ramah, loby kecil
7
lokasi sangat bagus, kamar terlalu kecil tidak bisa bawa serta anak2 dalam satu kamar. dekat kereta bawah tanah, hanya menyeberan jalan saja. brosur mengemnai kota hong kong dan tempat-tempat wisata lenkap.
Ireneusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 marca 2010
Imperial Hotel

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja.
6,3
Niestety trzy gwiazdki no i są tego efekty. Pokój mały, ale czysty ,trochę głośna klimatyzacja, ale działająca sprawnie. Łazienka mała ale wszystko sprawnie działające.Bardzo dobra lokalizacja na głównej ulicy Hongkongu (nie na wyspie). Jak rezerwowałem wydawało mi się że tam są większe odległości, ale okazuje się, że ten hotel stoi obok innych hoteli drogich i tanich, oraz bardzo blisko nabrzeża portowego. Obok hotelu mnóstwo sklepów, restauracji(różnych kuchni)i barów, banków i kantorów wymiany pieniędzy.Hotel godny polecenie za niewielkie pieniądze i ograniczonych udogodnieniach, ale w idealnym centrum - do zwiedzania i krótkiego pobytu. Wypoczynek jest utrudniony z uwagi na hałas miejski.
Pene T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
front desk staffs attitude are very bad

location is convenience, room is clean and lobby WIFI is fast (However room don't provide WIFI which I not the request when i book the room)
6,3
Front desk staffs attitude and unfriendly.
Haidi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 listopada 2014
Nice Location

Location, Location and Location
6
Nice Location, near MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui. With same red line MTR, u can take two station to Mongkok MTR and get Ladies Market Station. and same red line MTR, u can get IFC Mall at Central MTR. If u exit MTR and get lost, just ask someone near that with key word "Chunking Mansion" because that mansion is near from Imperial Hotel. Wi-fi is available just in the lobby hotel.
Rosita S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 listopada 2014
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staff and Worth The Price
6,3
The locations is excellent, MTR and shopping center is just across the road and as a Muslim, it is easy to find halal food there(Chungking Mansion). There is a mosque 10 mins walk from the hotel(Kowloon Islamic Center). One thing I find that HK is not as cheap as what Ive read about.
Wai Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Great location

Easy access, centrally located and close to tourist attraction
6,3
Should improve their room furnishing and allow free wifi inside the room ( only avalable in lobby and it's very slow), I had been stayed in this hotel for few times just because of the location. Very disappointing on the wifi service.
Anna J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
excellent location, bathroom needs to be updated

excellent location, value for money
7
i paid USD 55, and stayed overnight (Nov 16). The location is excellent, near Sogo dept store, other 5 star hotels, avenue of stars and Tsim Sha Tsui MRT. The carpet seemed dirty and toilets definitely need an update. The fixtures were old. The bed was comfortable. You could also hear voices outside. Also, very limited TV channels and TV was old.
Maria L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
Imperial Hotel

location
4,7
Room is smelly and not clean.
Mark A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 listopada 2014
Expensive for what you get

location, easy to find, easy to get to
4
The stay was so so. Old building with old hallways. Room was spartan and nothing fancy. It looked like a 90's room and wasn't modern. We even had to ask for soap In room Wi-Fi was not free despite the expensive room rate. Would have probably tried holiday inn next door.
Ann C. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 12 listopada 2014
misleading and dissatisfied

close to the mtr
2
Definitely nothing like the advertising

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - WejścieImperial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - FoyerImperial Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01