Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 7534 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (7534)
Sortuj według:
Harsono B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 lutego 2011
kamar kecil, lokasi bagus

receptionist kurang ramah, loby kecil
7
lokasi sangat bagus, kamar terlalu kecil tidak bisa bawa serta anak2 dalam satu kamar. dekat kereta bawah tanah, hanya menyeberan jalan saja. brosur mengemnai kota hong kong dan tempat-tempat wisata lenkap.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ireneusz K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 17 marca 2010
Imperial Hotel

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja.
6,3
Niestety trzy gwiazdki no i są tego efekty. Pokój mały, ale czysty ,trochę głośna klimatyzacja, ale działająca sprawnie. Łazienka mała ale wszystko sprawnie działające.Bardzo dobra lokalizacja na głównej ulicy Hongkongu (nie na wyspie). Jak rezerwowałem wydawało mi się że tam są większe odległości, ale okazuje się, że ten hotel stoi obok innych hoteli drogich i tanich, oraz bardzo blisko nabrzeża portowego. Obok hotelu mnóstwo sklepów, restauracji(różnych kuchni)i barów, banków i kantorów wymiany pieniędzy.Hotel godny polecenie za niewielkie pieniądze i ograniczonych udogodnieniach, ale w idealnym centrum - do zwiedzania i krótkiego pobytu. Wypoczynek jest utrudniony z uwagi na hałas miejski.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Porntip S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 lutego 2016
It is too busy. Service not that good.

Location
5,3
Location is good. Room still smell smoking. And room not finish in time of check in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jamie A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 2 lutego 2016
Good price and best location

Location and price
6,7
It was average. Location is perfect, right in front of Tsim Sha Tsui station, along Nathan road. Room is old, small, and smells cigarette. Shower is good. Room needs improvement. Staff are all very helpful and knows english well. They only charge 10 HKD if you want to leave your bags with them. Wifi is good too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony E. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 2 lutego 2016
Good and convenience hotel

Location, room and surrounding with shops
8
Very good location with many famous restaurants and shops outside of the hotel. You can visit many places easily via the train station which is 200m away from the hotel. Recommend for the visitors who are visiting Hong Kong for the first time. There is an free Airport Express shuttle station nearby to the hotel. Take K4 line, first stop if you get in the airport express bus from Kowloon Station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2016
Satisfied

Location, Accommodation, Hospitality
8
I'm satisfied, above average, meet my objective.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
dirty rooms (smelly,sticky carpet, itchy sheets)

location,location and location
5,3
stayed hre 4 yrs ago and its was good and came back now hoping to have same or better vacation but was disappointed about the cleanliness of the hotel room (smelly room,sticky carpet and itchy sheets) and 1 staff(young guy) was so rude that we asked if we could get a free wifi password and he just answered us with "NO".
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Micaela S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 28 stycznia 2016
Hongkong vacation 2016

Very good location, reasonable price, comfortable
8,3
For first time traveler like me in Hongkong, Imperial hotel provided the best location. It is just a stone away from the mtr and 2 blocks from the harbor centre if someone needs to go to Hongkong island. And there is also nearby bus stop directly going to the airport. Although the view from my room was not good because adjacent building/guesthouse is seen.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel M. Podróże grupowe Canada, 24 stycznia 2016
what a surprise
6
Hi Agoda. I booked this hotel for my brother. I used his name for the booking. When he went there they told him that they did not have his reocrd of booking. Luckily I printed a hard copy and the hotle honored it. If I did not print the hard copy they might argu that the booking was not done. Then the next day, one friend went to visit him and asked the fron desk and the perosn said there was no such person, they tried first name, last name, middle name and still said no such person. Now, they took the passport info from my brother and also my brother stayed in the hotel since the night before. is it something wrong with their computer booking system or their record keeping is poor? We paid quite a bit for this hotel through your site. it was US dollars that paid not Canadian dollars and we would expect a better service than this!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soh L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2016
Location

Location
6
Location,clean and space
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - FoyerImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaImperial Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluImperial Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04