Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Okolica Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Apartament Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restauracja Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restauracja Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/Hol Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Okolica Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sala Balowa
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Foyer Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 556
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 464 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (464)
Cherrie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Jahun K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 8 kwietnia 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6,3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 marca 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9,7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4,3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9,3
Perfect.
Marishell C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Maria R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 marca 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8,7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Arnulfo G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9,7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Tronrud B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 25 lutego 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8,3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 2 lutego 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7,3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - OkolicaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - ApartamentImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/HolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - OkolicaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sala BalowaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - FoyerImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestauracjaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02