Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 313 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (313)
Sortuj według:
Emily C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 maja 2016
Basic but good
5
We loved the atmosphere here, and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other backpackers. There were only 2 outlets in my entire 6 person dorm, and the fans were pretty weak so we were sweating at night. Overall good experience though.
Attila K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hungary, 19 lutego 2016
nice hostel
5,7
;)
Jimmy N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 lutego 2016
Dope place
6,3
Pretty place with pretty people. See for yourself.
Stefanie K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 lutego 2016
Where you wanna be
5
This is the hostel you want to stay if u travel as backpacker or solo and want to meet people and find people to do things with. Fun atmosfere and relaxing and beautifull place. Cheap also.
Tafne K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ireland, 27 grudnia 2015
Nice hostel but don't book in Agoda !

Atmosphere
8,7
The hostel is nice but you shouldn't book it in Agoda once they don't have anymore agreement with Agoda and your booking will go to booking.com. I got there and Agoda sent me a confirmation saying I had paid the accommodation and once I got there they ask me again to pay what o course I refuse and I was more than a hour to solve this problem and the staff didn't believe me even I was showing the confirmation so I had to call to Agoda and after booking many times till they answer and say to me that Agoda and booking do it once they are the same company and this isn't the first time it happened, so after a really stressful hour in the heat they garanty by email I wouldn't be charged and I paid directly to the hostel, so save you some stress and book it in Hostelworld or booking. After the staff realise the misunderstood they become nicer and everything end up well.
Elsa D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 20 grudnia 2015
Good

Location
5,7
Maija S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 24 września 2015
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
8,3
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Tobias K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 września 2015
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
8,3
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Merel H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 2 września 2015
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
8,3
Allie T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Recenzja 1 z 1


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06