Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plany pięter
Okolica: Naiyang Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
1103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1103)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2009
polecam na wypoczynek

piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
9
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Informacje na temat hoteli: super hotel, warto zobaczyc chocicazby ze wzgledu na wystroj pokoji, polecam te typu villa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 października 2009
magiczne miejsce

zdala od centrum wyspy, design, design, design
9
hotel wrecz urzeka swoim wystrojem, wyposazeniem i aranzacja przetrzeni wokol hotelu, miejsce z ogromnym rozmachem
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: z dala od zycia nocnego, super miejsce na wypoczynek
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!

The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
10
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicola M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers

Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 sierpnia 2015
Long week-end stay

Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
9,3
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hannah G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...

.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 4 sierpnia 2015
Cleverly designed hotel

Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
9
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Petrit G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.

pools, room, service.
10
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karla S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 lipca 2015
Never want to leave!

Staff, Comfort, Pools
10
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mitchell M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lipca 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance

The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
8,3
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07