lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaża Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1022 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1022)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2009
polecam na wypoczynek

piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
9
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Informacje na temat hoteli: super hotel, warto zobaczyc chocicazby ze wzgledu na wystroj pokoji, polecam te typu villa
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 października 2009
magiczne miejsce

zdala od centrum wyspy, design, design, design
9
hotel wrecz urzeka swoim wystrojem, wyposazeniem i aranzacja przetrzeni wokol hotelu, miejsce z ogromnym rozmachem
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: z dala od zycia nocnego, super miejsce na wypoczynek
Laura N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 października 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 września 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9,3
Michelle M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 września 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Nicholas H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 sierpnia 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6,7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Lay P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good for couples

Food, location and environment.
8
Food was good with reasonable prices. Very near to the airport. Overall was alright save and except they double charged our credit card for one of our dining in the hotel (which we have yet to obtain the refund)
Anne K. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 31 sierpnia 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Michaela T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Holiday

Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
8
4 nights
Kristina J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 sierpnia 2014
Truly a Unique Resort

the design, the pools, the restaurants
9
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlażaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03