lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaża
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1065 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1065)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2009
polecam na wypoczynek

piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
9
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Informacje na temat hoteli: super hotel, warto zobaczyc chocicazby ze wzgledu na wystroj pokoji, polecam te typu villa
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 października 2009
magiczne miejsce

zdala od centrum wyspy, design, design, design
9
hotel wrecz urzeka swoim wystrojem, wyposazeniem i aranzacja przetrzeni wokol hotelu, miejsce z ogromnym rozmachem
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: z dala od zycia nocnego, super miejsce na wypoczynek
John B. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 16 marca 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7,3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Lai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 marca 2015
an industrial feel hotel

raw, polite staff, spacious
8
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Martine S. Podróż z partnerem France, 5 marca 2015
indigo

sea and sun
7
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
Jeff H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 marca 2015
What can I say outstanding !!

Customer service, customer service, customer service.
9,7
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Christoph G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 24 lutego 2015
Great place

Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
9,3
Guyle C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Marvelous, almost perfect!

The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
10
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.
Graham A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2015
Very good for the money. Best location

The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).
Greg A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lutego 2015
Luxury style and relaxation

The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
10
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlażaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C07