Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plany pięter Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Naiyang Liczba pokoi: 177

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1123 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1123)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz N. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2009
polecam na wypoczynek

piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
9
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Informacje na temat hoteli: super hotel, warto zobaczyc chocicazby ze wzgledu na wystroj pokoji, polecam te typu villa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukasz N. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 10 października 2009
magiczne miejsce

zdala od centrum wyspy, design, design, design
9
hotel wrecz urzeka swoim wystrojem, wyposazeniem i aranzacja przetrzeni wokol hotelu, miejsce z ogromnym rozmachem
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: z dala od zycia nocnego, super miejsce na wypoczynek
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chatchawan S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 5 stycznia 2016
A well maintained property with beautiful beach fr

Caters for all ages; close to airport but yet quiet; Interesting setting for the Thai restaurant.
7,7
Short , comfortable , and well looked after.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 5 grudnia 2015
Honeymoon

Pools, room, staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2015
Good location

Location, dive school, rooms
9,3
Really nice hotel good location for a quiet holiday
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeff H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 listopada 2015
Awesome

Everything
10
Since I have stayed there many times before, I decided to extend my stay and they got a better rate booking directly with them then did Agoda. So Thnku IP mngmnt
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 21 listopada 2015
Potentially perfect but lacking durection

Beach location, bedroom decor, Black Ginger Restaurant
7,3
This is not a boutique hotel it is a large sprawling resort. the rooms are beautiful with quirky design detail, beautiful beds with luxury linen. The breakfast is average and not up to the standard of other 5 star resorts. The standard of the breakfast kind of puts you off trying the restaurants in the hotel. We did investiage but were put off by the lack of other guests dining and the very high prices. 5 star hotels tend to have moved on from generic breakfast buffets serving instead a small menu of cafe style breakfast options direct to the table. Considering the number of staff in the breakfast area this surely would be possible! and the coffee!!! So ok, the espresso options were bad, really bad!! but you can usually get away with the filter coffee but even this was undrinkable!!!! They have installed an automatic machine to make coffee but having watched the staff working it they obviously have no idea how to use it!! Coffee is an internationally sign of food quality and this really needs to be sorted out! For a hotel that advertises its passion for attention to detail this does not make sense! There are other weird things about the hotel which seem just make you feel the management are not in touch with their guests! The reception area is beautiful and possibly the most glamorous area in the hotel but the only time you see this area is when you arrive and checkout. they have no business centre apart from access to some staff computers in the reception area which seems very out of touch although the wifi is good throughout the hotel. We did dine at Black Ginger which was an amazing experience but after eating at a few local cafes we found their food, whilst not as beautifully presented was just as good at a 10th of the price and local colour - especially the restaurants right on the beach! The beach is lovely, the water clear and warm and the town is very quiet. The Management need to get amongst their guests!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stewart H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 listopada 2015
Unique, one of the best!

Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
10
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bronson R. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special

The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
9,7
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rob H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2015
Lovely hotel

Luxury, food, room
7,7
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plany pięterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01