Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Naiyang Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1080 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1080)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2009
polecam na wypoczynek

piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
9
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Informacje na temat hoteli: super hotel, warto zobaczyc chocicazby ze wzgledu na wystroj pokoji, polecam te typu villa
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 października 2009
magiczne miejsce

zdala od centrum wyspy, design, design, design
9
hotel wrecz urzeka swoim wystrojem, wyposazeniem i aranzacja przetrzeni wokol hotelu, miejsce z ogromnym rozmachem
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: z dala od zycia nocnego, super miejsce na wypoczynek
Laura L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Fantastic

Decor, Clean, Friendly
9,7
Chin X. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 maja 2015
Charming & lovely

Customer service, hotel environment, Room
8,7
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Veeravi B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 maja 2015
Themed hotel at nice location

1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
9,3
Ji E. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 28 kwietnia 2015
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
8
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Yi L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 26 kwietnia 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!

Room, Staff and Food
9,3
Phong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 22 kwietnia 2015
Amazing hotel

Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
9,7
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Jiyuan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9,3
Jeff H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03