Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaża
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 1072 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1072)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2009
polecam na wypoczynek

piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
9
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Informacje na temat hoteli: super hotel, warto zobaczyc chocicazby ze wzgledu na wystroj pokoji, polecam te typu villa
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 października 2009
magiczne miejsce

zdala od centrum wyspy, design, design, design
9
hotel wrecz urzeka swoim wystrojem, wyposazeniem i aranzacja przetrzeni wokol hotelu, miejsce z ogromnym rozmachem
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: z dala od zycia nocnego, super miejsce na wypoczynek
Jiyuan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
9,3
Jeff H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME

C above
10
See my other reviews
Erik V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 15 kwietnia 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre

The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
8,3
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Xuan Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good

Good location and friendly staff
8
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Suzanne G. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 6 kwietnia 2015
Not a five star

Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
7,7
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
John B. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 16 marca 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!

Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
7,3
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Lai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 marca 2015
an industrial feel hotel

raw, polite staff, spacious
8
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Martine S. Podróż z partnerem France, 5 marca 2015
indigo

sea and sun
7
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlażaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C01