lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolica Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolica Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolica Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Okolica Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala Balowa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Plaża Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Apartament Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 994 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (994)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 października 2009
polecam na wypoczynek

piekny design, obsluga, magiczne miejsce
9
polecam dla rodzin z dziecmi, dla osob ktore chca odpoczac wpieknym miejscu z super obsluga
Informacje na temat hoteli: super hotel, warto zobaczyc chocicazby ze wzgledu na wystroj pokoji, polecam te typu villa
Lukasz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 października 2009
magiczne miejsce

zdala od centrum wyspy, design, design, design
9
hotel wrecz urzeka swoim wystrojem, wyposazeniem i aranzacja przetrzeni wokol hotelu, miejsce z ogromnym rozmachem
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: z dala od zycia nocnego, super miejsce na wypoczynek
Sibal C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Peter R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Great Tranquil Resort

Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
8,3
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Dieter P. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 13 lipca 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.

Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
10
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Laurence D. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 28 czerwca 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .

Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
8,7
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Yat L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 23 czerwca 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!

The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
9,7
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Sung-Yoon J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 czerwca 2014
it's so good

beach, pool , room
10
i visited last time.
Nico E. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 15 czerwca 2014
good weekend getaway

near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
8
good relaxing stay
Sharifah F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2014
great!

serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
8,3
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala BalowaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlażaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - ApartamentIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlażaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlażaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlażaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - BasenIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - OkolicaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A05