Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 308 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (308)
Robert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2013
An great time in great resort.

1. Quiet and peaceful surroundings aria, but not to fa to the town. 2. Nice private terrace and private pool. 3. very good breakfast.
9
I had a good time and nice rest in this resort. Nice views on Patong bay from my room. Staff were nice and friendly and service was swift and efficient (some staff member pretty), very good breakfast. Everything in the hotel works except the air conditioning, which was a little slow in cooling down the room (personally I prefer when is very cool) Location wise. WiFi was working great.The room was clean. The beast it was the nice privet terrace and privet pool with great views.
Verena T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
Deluxe room has the best privacy and view

Great view, privacy
6,3
My partner and I stayed for 3D2N in the Oceanview deluxe which we upgraded from the standard due to the view. Standard rooms are on the second level and are blocked by trees and power lines. The premium deluxe with the plunge pool also has partially blocked view and I could see guest dipping in the pool every time i walked past despite the plants. And yes, I can see them from my balcony too. The deluxe room was highest level for the Oceanview rooms. Don't expect too much from the room, there are plenty of mosquitos, ants and lizards, but there's pesticide in case of a serious encounter. The room is otherwise pretty tidy and cosy. Metal pieces such as toilet door handles and shower area are under maintained but still bearable. Loved the outdoor shower though the water pressure wasn't that great. Jacuzzi was ok on the first day until I took a dip at night and saw many particles floating around with the help of the light..there was some problems such as the right side of the jacuzzi not working. The photos of the Deluxe room jacuzzi looks big, however less than a quarter of it is the actual jacuzzi. The breakfast is average if not sad. If you drive, the location is pretty ok, near patong and junceylon yet far enough from the noise. All these slightly unsavory comments can be put aside with the view you get though. Waking up to the amazing view was the best!
Glenn E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 31 marca 2014
Great Family Break

Staff, privacy & view
8
We stayed as a family, so had great privacy to use private pool whenever we wished, room service was great especially the Pad Thai Noodles and very friendly staff. The view across the bay was Fantastic.
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 marca 2014
beautiful villa

peace, nice view, suitable for couples
6,7
the room is well decorated, but the outdoor jacuzzi is a bit dirty as the water keeps reusing. and there are many ants on the toilet and bathroom. but it has nice view and u can enjoy the peace in your own world with your partner. for transportation, i recommend u can rent the motorbike in the lobby, 300b per day, then u can go out whenever u want!
Hui S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
Great pools

Pool, view
6,7
Although the hotel is a little old, it's great value for every room has a pool and view - best to go for deluxe rooms with 3rd floor n above . Also, they can improve by having a pool bar. Breakfast can be improved as well. Location is great best to hire a scooter as it is not walking distance to patong beach
Scott B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 marca 2014
great place to stay

the room, view and restaurant
10
I had a great stay at the Indochine Resort & Villas, great room looking out over patong bay, 300 baht taxi ride to bangla rd, which is party town, great staff + good restaurant, will definately stay here again.
Zahir I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 marca 2014
good environment

friendly,nice view,relaxing
8
Very good staff,good environment view, good room service.Will recommend to friends and family.
Cherly C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 marca 2014
Best choice hotel

beach + sun + enjoyable
6,7
Super enjoyable my stay with my family here , sure i will go back to this resort again.
Rich S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2014
Great View!

Ocean View, modern design, free shuttle!
7
Great ocean view, comfortable room, free shuttle was nice, the laundry service lost my favorite shirt!
Lynette L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Peaceful environment, city shuttle service and spacious room
7,7
Recommended for travelers who wish to go on a retreat or holiday to meditate.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B01