Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (601)
Sortuj według:
Robert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2013
An great time in great resort.

1. Quiet and peaceful surroundings aria, but not to fa to the town. 2. Nice private terrace and private pool. 3. very good breakfast.
9
I had a good time and nice rest in this resort. Nice views on Patong bay from my room. Staff were nice and friendly and service was swift and efficient (some staff member pretty), very good breakfast. Everything in the hotel works except the air conditioning, which was a little slow in cooling down the room (personally I prefer when is very cool) Location wise. WiFi was working great.The room was clean. The beast it was the nice privet terrace and privet pool with great views.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
definately make a come back

View, private and quite
8,7
Was travelling with my gf so we were looking for a quite and romantic getaway yet we wanted to be in proximity to the shoppings. Hotel is situated mid hill about 4km away from hustle soi Bangla, Patong. There was nothing to shop around the hotel however hotel does provide free shuttle to Jungceylon mall. We choose deluxe with jacuzzi with sea view and a patio. Upon entering the room I was breath taken by the view and its layout. With 53sqm you get a personal jacuzzi fit for 4 persons with over looking whole of patong beach, seemingly infinity pool of MBS. Next was the large patio with umbrella and 2 sun chair, not forgetting an outdoor couch. The left side is another villa which is 4m separated and view was blocked by plantings and on right side is the forest = truly private!!! The shower is besides the jacuzzi that is naked in the open!! Nice feeling. Living,bed and toilet is nothing to shout about, just clean and comfortable. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast is acceptable. Hey I won't need to spend hours scrolling for hotel for my next phuket trip because there won't be a better one than thisand it doesn't cost me an arm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, service, food
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulrahman A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kuwait, 12 sierpnia 2015
great stay

view, jacuzzi and villa size
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Rude Staff, Amazing room & view

-great ocean view from our room (number 241), room was pleasing although the bed was kinda hard, nice and soothing outdoor shower and jacuzzi. will definitely come back!
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abhishek A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 sierpnia 2015
IndoChine Resort & Villas

Breakfast, few staff members
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aleksandar H. Podróż z partnerem Bulgaria, 2 sierpnia 2015
Nothing special

polite staff and that's it pretty much
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abu B. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 28 lipca 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohsin W. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 27 lipca 2015
Good

Pool vila
7,7
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lipca 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05