lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 415 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (415)
Sortuj według:
Robert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2013
An great time in great resort.

1. Quiet and peaceful surroundings aria, but not to fa to the town. 2. Nice private terrace and private pool. 3. very good breakfast.
9
I had a good time and nice rest in this resort. Nice views on Patong bay from my room. Staff were nice and friendly and service was swift and efficient (some staff member pretty), very good breakfast. Everything in the hotel works except the air conditioning, which was a little slow in cooling down the room (personally I prefer when is very cool) Location wise. WiFi was working great.The room was clean. The beast it was the nice privet terrace and privet pool with great views.
Richard Q. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 września 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.
Angelia T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 września 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 września 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 września 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Shiming J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 września 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Kolette M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 września 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Bala P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 września 2014
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 2 września 2014
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)
Wei Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good Seaview

Nice View, Quiet, Cozy
8,3
Overall the experience is good but the Villas need to be refurbished, especially at the common area, pool and its restaurant.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06