lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 498 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (498)
Sortuj według:
Robert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2013
An great time in great resort.

1. Quiet and peaceful surroundings aria, but not to fa to the town. 2. Nice private terrace and private pool. 3. very good breakfast.
9
I had a good time and nice rest in this resort. Nice views on Patong bay from my room. Staff were nice and friendly and service was swift and efficient (some staff member pretty), very good breakfast. Everything in the hotel works except the air conditioning, which was a little slow in cooling down the room (personally I prefer when is very cool) Location wise. WiFi was working great.The room was clean. The beast it was the nice privet terrace and privet pool with great views.
Eileen K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 stycznia 2015
Out of 10 I rate it at 7.5

The pool in our villa, nice breakfast and big rooms with big toilets too.
7,3
Great and worth staying.
Gaowen L. Podróż z partnerem China, 2 stycznia 2015
Great view and pool

great view, private pool, free shuttle bus to patong beach
6,3
it is a good hotel but needs great improvement: the staff never clean the room properly: they did not change our sheets towels and light aroma oil until I asked for it.The staff there were quite nice and the shuttle bus service is great.
Delamaine D. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 31 grudnia 2014
great for romantics

attention to detail, amazing views, and ultimate 5 star luxury
9,3
I thought it was incredible! We stayed for 2 nights and was absolutely overwhelmed by the views, and luxury. We loved: the 180 degree views, the modern and clean finishes, the cleanliness, and the attention to detail. This accommodation made our trip unforgetable!
Tan W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
bad experience

excellent service, hotel arrangement for transport, view
6,3
it was not a pleasant one as both of us found eerie during our stay during night time. maybe is best to check surrounding whether is occupy by other travelers. we would not go back to this hotel due to this incident. wifi was good enough for us. view was stunning due to open area.food is good. free transport to patong beach.
Talal A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kuwait, 27 grudnia 2014
40

1. Price 2. Size 3. Private pool (Jacuzzi)
6,7
Good. 1. Location far from Patong Beach 2. The villa need improvement such as: a. Kitchen missing some cups, cups and dishes not enough for 6 persons b lights need to be replaced c. Sinks not working d. Cleaning and room services need to improve e. TV channels not clear can't need to be fix 3. Staff are kind but can not speak english good
Daryl N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 grudnia 2014
Helpful & friendly staff

Staff, location, facilities
9
Great experience, location a distance away from the over rated patong beach with a wonder view
Matthew M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Shocking

The view
5
Terrible
Pavneet S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 grudnia 2014
Secluded and peaceful

The view from the room, the gym and the staff at the breakfast area
7,7
Overall it was great. Friendly staff tended to most of our needs except when it came to warming up some food we took away the previous night. I am not sure if it is catered to kids from a facility point of view, so a kids club and a kids pool would help. It is important to note that the shuttle is not that often and hike rentals
Yee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
relax

big space, good ambient, n peaceful
7,7
overall is good not too bad....

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ApartamentIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OkolicaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WidokIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BasenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SiłowniaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - WyposażenieIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauracjaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06