Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam - centrum, Amsterdam, Holandia 1012 RE (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Convent Hotel Amsterdam
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okolica Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okolica Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Łazienka Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/Hol Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrz Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restauracja Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/Hol Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bufet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Łazienka Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/Hol Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okolica
Okolica: Amsterdam - centrum Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
73 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Joanna W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 maja 2015
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel

Central location, Stylish, practical and confortable rooms, Amazing food (whole range of health foods at breakfast including soya milk which is rarely available other places I stay).
9,7
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel. I was upgraded to a junior suite which was stunning with every amenity. Very comfortable bed and sliding shutters to block out every bit of light. I was on a rate that included dinner and it was a fantastic dining experience (although as I was travelling on my own for business would have been much more enjoyable with someone to enjoy it with). Centrally located but quiet. Would highly recommend.
Teck A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2015
Good location, value for money

Location, Clean, Friendly staff
9,7
Stayed here for 3 nights. Love the hotel interior and we understood from the staff that the hotel had just opened 2 weeks ago after a major revamp. The hotel is near Amsterdam Centraal station. You can either walk about 10 mins to the hotel or take a tram 1, 2 and 5 with a single trip per pax at €2.90. Walking distance to Dam Square and eateries. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean & has a complimentary nespreso machine. Toilets are clean as well. Overall, we love the stay & enjoyed every single bit of the hotel. Will definitely visit again
Wong Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 31 marca 2015
relocated to Mercure

Mercure has nice breakfast
6
but far away from city centre
Bas W. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 12 listopada 2014
Value for money

The Location is great, very central. Breakfast is superb with a very large selection of healthy stuff. Room was very quiet, considering the central location.
7,7
Stay was pleasant and good. Couple of quirky issues that did not really impact the overall experience. One of them is the position of the large light switches in the headboard. During your sleep you easily switch on the lights, just by shifting your head on your pillow. TV system didn't switch off properly by using the remote. In the end I had to unplug the whole system. The sauna was being renovated...
Fred P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 lipca 2014
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Carmen C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 9 lipca 2014
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7,7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Dianne T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 maja 2014
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 maja 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Adam W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 12 marca 2014
Nice Quirky hotel

Location, History, Ambiance
7
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection AmsterdamInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - OkolicaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - OkolicaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - ŁazienkaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/HolInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestauracjaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/HolInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BufetInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - ŁazienkaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/HolInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03